Catching up with JYC. (Again!)



These are the pages I made for the 29th and 30th December.The review 2008 page was made from the packaging from a Making Memories blank calendar! It had just been delivered that morning so, waste not, want not, I cut out the months, added some photos and journaling and there was my review! I bought the calendar for the Shimelle Scrap your Day challenge. The entry for the 25th December 2008 is in my Christmas journal but I’m going to start afresh from January 2009 in a new calendar. I know it started last April but Shimelle is going to leave the prompts up on her site so that we can catch up. I’ve done all the printing etc. for the 31st, so I’d better leave the PC and get on with it!

Leave a Reply

