Started at Last!




After getting ready for holiday and being on holiday, I’ve at last been able to spend some time on my HERE, THERE & EVERYWHERE class. I took most of my photos for the HERE part today and am going to do the rest tomorrow. I have also been asking my husband, son and daughter about holidays they enjoyed when we were all together, in preparation for the THERE strand.Just now, I’ve uploaded my first set of photos to the member gallery and hope to do some of the exercises for the second prompt. Here are the photos for the prompt 1 exercises.

Leave a Reply

