help! I don’t know where to begin! Day 1.

This class by Aby Garvey at simplify 101 lasts for just 7 days and so we all had to ‘get stuck in’ today by choosing an area of our home that needs de-cluttering. I chose the ‘dumping ground’ on the top landing, which is supposed to be storage for linen, but has accumulated old toys, Christmas decorations and a variety of unsavoury items I won’t mention here!! We had 15 minutes to clear the clutter and the photo shows how much I actually shifted!! I think I’m going to need a van to deliver this lot by the end of the class! Main beneficiaries will be the local OXFAM charity shop, family and the local council tip!!

Leave a Reply

