Spring…..

DH has had a day out today, leaving me to my own devices. He is going to sample some real ales and then go on to the University for the BCS Turing lecture ‘The role of emotion in human decision making’ given by neuro-psychiatrist Ray Dolan from UCL. I just hope he doesn’t get asked to leave because of the volume of his snoring…rather him than me. No doubt I shall get a blow by blow account of it on his return 😦





















I dropped him off at the station and then decided to spend some time in the garden tidying a few things up and refreshing the bird feeding station. The warm weather has brought out some of the bulbs, crocus were out last week and now the daffodils are beginning to open…..I thought a few photos would cheer us up on this warm but cloudy day. I also joined Mood Panda today, so you will be able to look in the right hand column to see how I rated. The house was really quiet and peaceful without DH but rather lonely, so I’ve just rated myself as neutral. ‘Night all! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

