DAREcember….

I’ve not been well over the weekend…they’ve been pink pyjama days……so I didn’t feel particularly fashionable 🙂 Today I’m feeling better and have been sorting through jewellery, painting my nails red and wearing the lovely ‘art deco’ style hair grips I bought from the supermarket yesterday. It’s been lovely to spend some time entirely for me!

Captured Videos

Braid…my hair isn’t really long enough so I wore a leather braided bracelet instead.

Red nails….the colour is ‘Red Robin’…very seasonal!

Neck party….there seems to be a shell/pearl thing going on there…longing for summer on the beach perhaps?

Vintage….’art deco’ style hair clips.

Phew…what a lot going on all at once…hope I’ll be back to the once a day dare tomorrow 🙂

2 thoughts on “DAREcember….

  1. Brava! Lovely photo collage too. I’m wearing a vintage corduroy jacket today, but missed the red nail polish yesterday, unless you count the bottle of red polish that has been sitting on my kitchen counter waiting for me to use it. 🙂

    • Thank you…loved your cheeky little braid the other day:) Look forward to seeing the jacket…maybe you could wear the nail polish on the red lipstick day? Thank you for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

